Our People

The WASCO management team includes:

Chairman of the Board: Brad S. Procter
President/CEO: William A. Sneed, Jr.
Vice President of Safety & Insurance: John W. Golden
Vice President of Estimating: Jason Kinnard
Vice President: Shawn Gallant
Vice President: Mike Kincaid
CFO: Ken Moore, CPA
Director of Business Development: Brian Procter

Project Managers:


New Masonry
Shawn Gallant – Knoxville, TN
Phil Haneline- Nashville, TN
Trey Sneed – Nashville, TN
Harry Smith – Nashville, TN
Wayne Pruitt – Nashville, TN
Jonathan Roske – Knoxville, TN
Mike Kincaid – Nashville, TN
Adam Sneed – Nashville, TN
Green Advantaged Certified

Lovell’s Masonry, Inc.

New Masonry
David Lovell – Columbia, TN